Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1062. Zhanna
       1062. ZHANNA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1062
Name: ZHANNA (Ukraine, Sumy )
Age: 54 YEARS OLD (3rd of March, 1970)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Yaroslav 19 years old)

Height: 176 cm (5' 10.4")   Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ECONOMIST
Languages: English (speaking)  


I hope that you will be able to find the place in your heart for me! I am a faithful, open, affectionate and fair. I am very optimistic, easy-going and sincere person, I can listen and understand, I am forgiving and gentle. I always seem to look for good in people. I am not materialistic and I do not like people of the kind. I can enjoy simple things in life. I think that in order to start great relationship one should be ready to discover the things that your partner enjoys and to be part of those things too. I am able to give and to forgive, I can be a good friend and interlocutor. Future relationship with my partner should be built on trust, sincerity, mutual understanding and love. I am a caring mother for my son and I hope that my future partner will become a good example for him to follow. I prefer to spend my free time outdoors. I like walking in the park and in general I enjoy spending time in an active way. I am very good at designing clothes and sewing and it is an interesting hobby for me. I love to treat my son with tasty home dishes and try to create something special every time. I like to read books, to listen to music. I enjoy getting to know everything new and beautiful. I will be happy to get involved into activities my man like to do in order we could share a great time together in the future.


Seek for age: 40 to 60

I am looking for a kind and faithful man. The one who will become my best friend and partner through the whole life. I am looking for one man who will be my friend for life.I am hoping to find an interesting man with, perhaps, similar interests and who is looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.