Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1207. Tatyana
       1207. TATYANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1207
Name: TATYANA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 43 YEARS OLD (22nd of December, 1979)
Zodiac sign: CAPRICORN

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Arina 15 years old)

Height: 163 cm (5' 5.2")   Weight: 44 kg (97 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY-GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: ACCOUNTANT
Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  Japanese (with dictionary)  


Look in my eyes and you will recognize my enthusiastic, energetic and optimistic nature. I smile a lot and I believe that there are not many problems, mostly we invent them ourselves. Positive thinking always helps to find ways out from any difficult situation. I am a very genuine, feminine, affectionate, sensual, gentle, caring woman. I have traditional family values and I hope to find a man who will share my ideas. Age difference is not so important for me, the main thing is that we would share the same thoughts, goals and views to the relationship, as I value complete trust and understanding, also love and passion. I do not mind moving to another country as I have a big storage of energy and life stamina to get accustomed to new surrounding, learn the language. The vital for me is to find my soul mate. I have a kind and benevolent character, I am loving and sympathetic. I enjoy home and family life with loving, trustful atmosphere of harmony. It is very easy for me to find a common language with people and I love communication. I appreciate honesty and faithfulness and I think that the bitter truth is better than sweet lies. I prefer to look good and I try to maintain myself in a good shape, so I love aerobics and swimming and eat healthy home made food. I am great at cooking, by the way. :O) I like to be active, to spend my spare time outdoors, I enjoy reading and watching funny movies or informative TV shows. Most of my free time I spend with my daughter, we go to the cinema or to a stud-farm where we like to walk observing the animals, to feed horses. I enjoy creating home cosiness.


Seek for age: 35 to 60

I imagine my future partner as a kind, loving, responsible, easy-going, honest man, the one who knows what he really wants from life. I want him to be able to stand up for himself and for our future family of course!




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.