Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1214. Viktoriya
       1214. VIKTORIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1214
Name: VIKTORIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 53 YEARS OLD (25th of September, 1970)
Zodiac sign: LIBRA

Marital status: DIVORCED, 2 children (Darya 34 years old, Denis 29 years old)

Height: 162 cm (5' 4.8")   Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: FAIR

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: SALES-ASSISTANT
Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  Italian (with dictionary)  


I am a very passionate and loving woman, I can make my beloved man feel the happiest man in the world. My energy is not artificial and it is real and strong, always fresh and bright. I definitely have the passion and beauty of Aphrodite and the intelligence and wisdom of Athena. :o) I am romantic and affectionate, cheerful and playful, optimistic and open. I am very attentive, kind, considerate and faithful. I am ready to relocate to the country where my soul mate lives. I have an optimistic nature and I always try to see a good side in any life situation. I believe in compromises and sharing, love is about understanding, respect and kindness. I am hard-working and persistent and I always finish what I have started. I am responsible and honest, never take hasty decisions and think important matters over. I care of the feelings of my dear people and do everything possible not to hurt them. I adore spending time outdoors in some beautiful place. I like to spend time with my dear people, go to a cafe and talk, go to the cinema. I love to cook and it is a great pleasure for me to see how my close people enjoy what I have cooked.


Seek for age: 45 to 70

It is my strongest desire to make you feel like a real man and to make you forget about other women. I want him to be sentimental and romantic and have strong traditional family values, because family is the most important for me. I can be the happiest woman simply sitting on the sofa with my beloved husband reading newspaper or book to each other , watching TV, walking and doing some domestic routine. Are you the same?




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.