Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1309. Alla
       1309. ALLA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1309
Name: ALLA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 47 YEARS OLD (19th of September, 1976)
Zodiac sign: VIRGO

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Yekaterina 12 years old)

Height: 160 cm (5' 4")   Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am a very gentle, refined, charming, affectionate, loving, benevolent, patient, sincere woman. I am faithful and reliable, quite determined and confident and at the same time an easy-going, sociable, understanding person with a sanguineous temperament. I have mature views to family relationship and I would like to start my own strong family. I am open minded and positive, enthusiastic and charismatic. I know that with a good man by my side we will be the best couple in the world! My blue eyes will always be there for you filled with warmth and shinning brightly! Just imagine that every day you can look in them and see an ocean of love and passion! Is not it your dream and desire? It will be my greatest pleasure to fulfill all your dreams if we are meant to be together! So maybe it is time to check it :)). My home is an example of the most cozy and nice dwelling and hopefully one day you will come and make your own expert judgment as for my ingenuity and ability to create comfort. I enjoy devoting myself to fancy work. I also like to be outdoors very much and I am a real expert in organizing very good picnics. I love to walk, to do fitness which help me to keep fit. I like going to the cinema, theater, reading, meeting with my friends. I am very hospital and a great cook, so I can surprise with a very tasty and extravagant home made dishes. I am always open for new activities and hobbies and I dream about the time when I am ably to share some activities together with my future beloved man. Are you the one? :)


Seek for age: 40 to 65

I want my future beloved man to be a very kind, sincere, honest, reliable person, the one who is able to love, who will respect me as a woman. I would want him to have a desire to create a strong family, stable life-long relationship.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.