Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1331. Viktoriya
       1331. VIKTORIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1331
Name: VIKTORIYA (Ukraine, Sumy )
Age: 40 YEARS OLD (11th of June, 1983)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Ivan 11 years old)

Height: 173 cm (5' 9.2")   Weight: 58 kg (128 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: DARK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: OFFICE MANAGER
Languages: English (speaking)  French (speaking)  Italian (speaking)  


I am a family-minded woman who desires to create my own hearth, build a congenial and devoted relationship with my future spouse. I am very sensual and charming, I am not afraid to express passion and excitement, demonstrate my feminine side to my soul mate. I am peaceful, kind-hearted and understanding, trusting, and comforting, genuine and honest, I am easy to compromise with. I have a tremendous love for life, being a spontaneous, optimistic individual I am typically a lot of fun to be with. I am a friendly, sociable person and everyone who knows me can attest to that. I am hardly ever in a bad mood. I am flexible, adaptable, so if I am lucky to meet my partner here it will not be a problem for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am a good problem-solver, an assertive, innovative, long-range thinker with an excellent ability to translate possibilities into solid plans of action. I am aware of the necessity to improve my skills in a learning my future beloved man's language and I promise to be a hard working and dedicated student. :O) In general I always put my best in everything that I do. I am not the type of person who gets put up to a big challenge and backs down. In my free time I do sports, basically fitness, skating or roller-blading. I like reading books and learning something useful. I also like to spend time outdoors, going outside the city as we have just beautiful nature here in Ukraine. I love cooking and my home is immaculately maintained by me.


Seek for age: 40 to 65

I would like my soul mate to be decent, kind, tactful, loving, cheerful, kind and loyal, the one who is ready to start a real family. I have a son, so it is important for me that my future partner would accept him and become his supportive friend.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.