Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1333. Svetlana
       1333. SVETLANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1333
Name: SVETLANA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 43 YEARS OLD (13th of January, 1980)
Zodiac sign: CAPRICORN

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 175 cm (5' 10")   Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (fluent)  


I am an intriguing woman who is able to impress with natural femininity, charm and sensuality and at the same time remain faithful, honest, devoted to my only partner. I am trustworthy, supportive and very responsible, so my soul mate will be able to rely on me no matter what. I am kind, gentle, passionate and compassionate, I treat others the way I want to be treated. I believe that family is the biggest treasure and I have an enormous supply of love, gentleness and understanding in order to start a family of my own and enough stamina and enthusiasm to maintain the light of warmth and harmony within it as well as inventiveness to keep the fire of affection and sexual attraction burning. I am usually optimistic and joyful, I never give up facing troubles and overcome problems easily. Any difficulty is first of all a challenge for me which helps me to reveal my secret potentials and develop as a personality. My free time is very precious for me, so I adore reading something educational, brain-racking or relaxing. It depends on my mood and purpose. I like when music accompanies me in some activities. When I am in a lyrical mood I can listen to classical music. My tastes in movies is also very ranged. I like good quality movies with sense and with a good casting. Comedies and romantic family movies are what I always admire. I paint with pleasure. I also enjoy doing sports like exercising in the morning, going to the gym, swimming, walking in the park. I like cooking something tasty for my family and to create comfort at home.


Seek for age: 37 to 60

I would like my man to be reliable, kind, caring, honest and loyal, respectful and loving, the one who will appreciate every moment we will spend together and who desires to create harmonious relationship in our future family.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.