Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1346. Yelena
       1346. YELENA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1346
Name: YELENA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 37 YEARS OLD (3rd of February, 1986)
Zodiac sign: AQUARIUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Roman 12 years old)

Height: 171 cm (5' 8.4")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am kind and sensitive to other people's feelings, loving, caring and benevolent. I am easy-going, polite and understanding, never disrespectful to others. I believe that one bad impression can mess up a real perception. I try to greet everyone I meet with a smile, my life credo is to remain optimistic no matter what. I am sociable, even-tempered, I always keep a sober mind even in conflict situations, discussing and solving a problem through a compromise. I will not cause unnecessary stress to myself or my future relationship on false pretenses and a wondering mind. I have traditional family values and I am aware of the role of a woman as a keeper of family hearth and I long to create the one of my own. I will become a wonderful wife for a special man one day as well as a great lover who will take a sexual relationship to great height, the most faithful trustee who will never betray or hurt, a true friend who is able to listen, understand and help, a good listener who knows when to be quiet, a supporter and a reliable shelter. I enjoy spending time outdoors, walking, but at the same time I appreciate home atmosphere. I love to read, to watch some interesting movie, to make my home comfortable. I am very good at cooking and I love making some culinary experiments. :)


Seek for age: 30 to 65

I am looking for an honest, independent and responsible man. He should become my best friend, who will be quick in the uptake, who is positive and loves life. I am looking for a kind, sociable and caring person. I would like to share my life with him and to create a friendly and happy family.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.