Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1350. Alina
       1350. ALINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1350
Name: ALINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 42 YEARS OLD (15th of August, 1980)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Yegor 18 years old)

Height: 164 cm (5' 5.6")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


My charm and femininity is natural and true, I am genuine and open, I emit a sense of peace, harmony, positive emotions that can inspire, uplift and energize the people with whom I come in contact. I am a big optimist, I intentionally try to focus on the positive things happening in my life. I enjoy serving, helping and supporting my partner, I am able to be patient, amenable and compromising and I am willing to work on the relationship. My love is kind, I forgive easily and try to never hurt others feelings. I have a tremendous amount of creative potential, at the same time I enjoy being focused on action-oriented tasks, I am good in solving problems which require detailed logical analysis and flexibility. I am a mature woman who is willing to become a reliable partner for my man as well as a passionate, sensual lover, a faithful and caring wife and understanding, attentive friend. Loving is not just looking at each other, it's looking in the same direction. I take care of my body and I jog every morning in order to keep a good shape. I am a good housewife. I adore homemaking and kitchen is one of my favorite places at home. :o). I like to read, especially international classical literature, historical novels. I knit and embroider as a hobby. It is a pleasure for me to conduct some cultural events, to learn something useful, to communicate with my close people, to spend time outdoors.


Seek for age: 35 to 55

A GOOD MAN is hard to find and even harder to keep if you have no idea of the TREASURE you hold. So, I will put all my efforts in order to make my future man feel really special and needed beside me. I will never take his feelings and actions for granted, appreciating every moment we will spend together. I am looking for a faithful, respectful person, a caring and loving man, who can make me feel secure and safe behind his back. I want to create a happy family with mutual trust, understanding and support as I think these things are very important for relationship.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.