Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1388. Lyubov
       1388. LYUBOV
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1388
Name: LYUBOV (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 31 YEARS OLD (25th of November, 1992)
Zodiac sign: SAGITTARIUS

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 164 cm (5' 5.6")   Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY-BLUE   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


Being loving and caring I always try to think from my partner's perspective when it comes to matters of the heart as well as daily routine. I am able to give him space trusting him and my own instincts completely. I believe in the importance of communication between lovers as it may help to avoid many problems in the relationship. I know how to compromise and forgive without holding grudges. My character is not changeable like windy weather because I posses inner harmony and balance. I am even-tempered but very contagious with my easy-going nature and good manners. :) I am a gentle, affectionate, kind, responsive woman. I know how to create a special atmosphere of romance in a relationship. At the same time I am a realist with my both feet on the ground and I treat life in a philosophic way trying to find the best solutions when difficulties appear and enjoying every moment of my living when my destiny smiles to me. :) I enjoy cooking very much and when I have an appropriate mood I am able to create a real culinary masterpieces. :) When I have some spare time I enjoy reading novels or informative articles. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I love to communicate with kind and sincere people, because they have positive aura which gives me inspiration.


Seek for age: 25 to 50

I desire to sense how it would be like waking up every morning to a brand new day feeling I have love in my life. I hope that my special man will be a kind, open, loyal, caring, honest and responsible man, the one I could rely on in any life situation.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.