Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1389. Yuliya
       1389. YULIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1389
Name: YULIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 32 YEARS OLD (4th of September, 1992)
Zodiac sign: VIRGO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 158 cm (5' 3.2")   Weight: 57 kg (125 lbs)
Body build: ATHLETIC
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I believe that trust and honesty is the most important factor in any long term relationship, followed by communication and chemistry and I am eager to create the same kind of relationship where love and understanding will reign. I am an optimist by nature and even when negative thoughts appear I just stop them and switch over to the best way out of a difficult situation, concentrate on finding a compromise. I am flexible and easy to get accustomed to new surrounding. I evaluate the circumstances of my life against my value system, and respect other people's needs for the same. Being sociable, kind and genuine I find common language with people easily. I constantly learn something new, I have a curious, witty mind, an active and energetic nature. I am hard-working and learn best in a "hands-on" environment, but have a good abstract thinking. I do not like impersonal analysis, and I am uncomfortable with the idea of making decisions based strictly on logic. My value system demands that decisions are evaluated against my beliefs also. I try to use my free time effectively. I love reading, playing the piano, writing poems. Beading is one of my hobbies. I adore being outdoors together with my close people, having a picnic, walking. I go to gym and exercise regularly. I am responsible for creating warm and cozy atmosphere at home but household chores surprisingly give me some kind of relaxation. :) I adore cooking and I specialize on baking but telling the truth cooking is more enjoyable when there is a dear and thankful person to prepare my amazing meals for.


Seek for age: 27 to 57

I am looking for a determined, self-actualized person who has defined the meaning of life for himself, who appreciates strong family values. Hopefully he will be caring, kind and honest man with understanding and loyal nature. I would like him to become my bets friend, lover and my partner in life.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.