Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1391. Yevgeniya
       1391. YEVGENIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1391
Name: YEVGENIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 32 YEARS OLD (31st of October, 1990)
Zodiac sign: SCORPIO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 166 cm (5' 6.4")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am absolutely affectionate, genuine and caring woman and I am here looking for my true soul mate, building a relationship which will last a life-time and devoting all of myself loving him, and pleasing him. I desire to lose my sleep over his happiness, I want to serenade him before making love, I dream of whispering the words of love in his ears until he falls asleep as he rests his head over my shoulders, I long for having sincere conversations sharing everything with him, opening myself completely, spending an enjoyable time together and creating unforgettable memories. I am a very cheerful, optimistic person with a refined sense of humor and I believe that if ones wants to be happy in life, he/she has to fill his/her mind with positivity and enthusiasm. I never give up facing difficulties and I am easy to find a compromise or the best solution of any problem. I try to finish what I have started and when I meet my life-partner I will put maximum of my efforts in order to achieve our common goals. I do not like to idle away my time. I enjoy learning something new and become a many-sided personality. I love reading various literature – I like lyrics, belles-lettres as well as popular scientific literature. I cannot imagine my life without sports and movement. I dance professionally and I really adore it. I also do yoga, fitness, jogging. When the weather is warm I love cycling and going to some new place far away from the city fuss. I like to go to the cinema and opera brings me a hearted pleasure. I really adore cooking and I often prepare some exclusive, refined and amazingly delicious dishes for my close people. I am a wonderful housewife and I love creating comfort at home.


Seek for age: 30 to 52

I imagine my future partner as a kind, decent, caring and loving man, the one who is ready for mature relationship. I would appreciate if he is an optimist by nature. I would like us to have much in common as I think that it is important to do things with your beloved partner and always search for ways of making life happy and exciting.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.