Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1400. Tatyana
       1400. TATYANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1400
Name: TATYANA (Ukraine, Sumy )
Age: 44 YEARS OLD (24th of July, 1979)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Yaroslava 22 years old)

Height: 158 cm (5' 3.2")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY   Hair color: RED

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: PSYCHOLOGIST
Languages: English (speaking)  


I am a loving, mature-minded woman who is ready for a deep loving relationship where affection is present and generously communicated by words, gestures, and touches and confirmed by concrete actions. I realize the importance of sensual, sexual element between partners as well as the ability to surround your soul mate with care and understanding, attention to his wishes and aspirations, to be patient to his weaknesses and to respect him for who he is, for his uniqueness, to appreciate deeply his life-experience and efforts he also applies to make the relationship work. I am the one who is not afraid of a commitment, taking responsibility and working hard in order to enhance the relationship with my future partner. I am very gentle, warm-hearted and helpful and my man can rely on me in any life situations. I have a tremendous amount of ability to accomplish great things. My reasoning skills, natural optimism and a lot of stamina give me the means to accomplish any task and solve any problem. I enjoy being accountable for my actions and I attained a lot in a professional sphere but telling the truth I would exchange my achievements for being happy in private, family life. I like keeping fit and I regularly attend gym and swim to stay healthy. I devote much of my free time to self-education, I read a lot, I am inquisitive and enjoy getting to know something new. I like to go to the zoo, to the cinema, to go outside the city and enjoy nature. I adore organizing picnics for my family and friends. I appreciate family values and every moment I spend with my dear people whom I have not many. I believe that it is important to eat healthy food and that is why I prefer to cook myself and express my care in creating a real culinary masterpieces, which are not only delicious but useful, and treat my dear people with them.


Seek for age: 38 to 60

I would really like to meet a decent, serious, reliable, determined man. The one who would be kind, have an open mind and soul and be ready to to build a life-long relationship with me. He should have a loving and loyal nature. I also have a daughter and hopefully he will accept her as well.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.