Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1412. Marina
       1412. MARINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1412
Name: MARINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 36 YEARS OLD (9th of June, 1986)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 173 cm (5' 9.2")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: TEACHER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am a debonair and optimistic person and I believe that with certain efforts, an open mind and positive vibes any task is easy to fulfill and happiness is achievable. I am here to find a compatible partner and create a deep loving life-lasting relationship. I realize that in order to make the relationship grow and evolve both partners should be open for communication, be accommodating, understanding, respectful, patient and I am mature and wise enough to follow these principles. I am very affectionate, passionate, caring and I will surely make my soul mate enjoy every moment spent with me. At the same time I will not mind to give my man some space for private needs and I will help and support him in all his endeavors, compromise if it is necessary. I am also kind, honest, decent, very accurate at work and I am perfect in creating home coziness. I prefer to maintain harmony inside and with everything which surrounds me. I am feminine, very gracious and charming and remain a woman in all life situations. I am inspired by the beauty of nature and I try to go outside the city fuss and discover the splendor of the world around. I often organize picnics for my family and friends, I really enjoy long walks outside. I do sports with pleasure and my favorites are fitness and swimming. I like to go to the cinema or theater, stay at home and read an interesting book. I really love cooking and I am a real expert in treating my close people with the tastiest dishes of Ukrainian cuisine and I improve my culinary skills every day. :)


Seek for age: 35 to 60

I would like to meet a kind, even-tempered, gentle and affectionate man. The one who would treat me with respect and understanding, be responsible, polite and caring. I hope that my future partner will love me with all his heart and I will do the same. :)




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.