Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1420. Inna
       1420. INNA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1420
Name: INNA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 57 YEARS OLD (14th of June, 1966)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Liliya 25 years old)

Height: 169 cm (5' 7.6")   Weight: 62 kg (136 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  


If you are willing to meet a woman who are affectionate and genuine, feminine and gentle, who will surround you with warmth, care and understanding, then I am the one for you. My creative mind will always find the ways to make my future partner feel really appreciated and loved as I will not spare any efforts to bring happiness to every day of his life. I have a strong need for close, intimate, deep loving relationship. I am not self-centered, but very giving and accomodating and get my best satisfaction from serving my soul mate, being around him and spending a quality time together. At the same time I know when to give my man space to do his own things or stay alone when he can sort things out in his mind most clearly. :) I am never importunate but I have a genuine interest in Humankind and my exceptional intuitive awareness of people make me able to draw out even the most reserved individuals. :) I am very joyful, optimistic and basically happy person, especially when I feel needed and I can use my special gift to help others. I am very loyal, decent and trustworthy and one can rely on me in any life situation. When I have free time I like to do some fitness or aerobics, I jog regularly to remain healthy and fit. I really love nature and I adore spending time outdoors enjoying its beauty. I also cultivate flowers. I read a lot and I am fascinated with architecture. I enjoy painting and I am really good at it, so I paint when I have special mood and inspiration, or just to relax. I am a many-sided person and my interests also include listening to music, watching a good movie, going for a walk with my friends. I like to make home comfortable. I like to cook, especilly for somebody special - then my culinary talent flourishes with its multiple tastes and colors. :)


Seek for age: 50 to 70

I would like my future partner to be my reliable support, the same I will be for him. It is important for me that he would be honest, decent, loyal. Hopefully my soul mate will be a kind, sincere, sympathetic person, a gentle and loving man, the one who will be family oriented and who knows how to care of his dear person.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.