Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1422. Veronika
       1422. VERONIKA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1422
Name: VERONIKA (Ukraine, Sumy region)
Age: 58 YEARS OLD (10th of March, 1966)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Dmitriy 37 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 57 kg (125 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: CHEMIST
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


My natural femininity, genuine, affectionate, caring character may turn the features my future partner will like the most in me. I am eager to build a harmonious, strong life-long relationship and I will surely put forth a lot of efforts in maintaining it. I will never take my man for granted and will surround him with gentle attention and warmth in order the energy of my love will always be with him. I am able to see the beauty even in trivial things and appreciate what I have. I am a great optimist with my glass always half full. I love life and I recognize a good attitude of others to me. I have a special gift to get along with people due to my unfeigned openness and sincerity, true kindness and respect, flexibility and a talent to compromise. I am a reliable and honest woman, the one my soul mate could rely on in any life situation. I am highly competent in many spheres, and with my hard-working, responsible nature I can support my future partner in all his endeavors or meeting his personal goals. When I have free time I like to read, to do aerobics, to watch a good movie, to walk in a park. I like nature and its multiple colours. I am a wonderful housewife and I always keep my home comfortable and tidy. I enjoy cooking a lot and I am really good at it.


Seek for age: 55 to 72

I hope that my future partner will be a kind, sincere, wise and caring man. I will truly appreciate and love him with all his merits and demerits and will do my best to make each day of our common life interesting and filled with some special meaning.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.