Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1426. Yevgeniya
       1426. YEVGENIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1426
Name: YEVGENIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 29 YEARS OLD (24th of November, 1994)
Zodiac sign: SAGITTARIUS

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 167 cm (5' 6.8")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (fluent)  German (speaking)  French (fluent)  


I want to believe that some powerful force leads you to me... Maybe you are just briefly looking through many profiles but some magnetic force beyond your control made you lay your eyes on my photo and maybe, just, maybe your heart will skip one beat... and maybe you will feel that special chemistry and desire to make me belong to you... I am here, a loving, sensual, sexy, feminine, also understanding and caring woman, the one you have been looking for so long in your life and as it turned out, in the wrong place. :) Please, recognize my joyful and cheerful nature and real talent never loose hope and sense of humor no matter what. I believe that any problems can be solved with definite amount of optimism and flexible mind. I am flexible and not afraid of work, difficulties and changes. I like to learn and devote time to self-development, I absorb much information and useful facts from books and the world around. I am open and easy to find a common language with. I always put myself on other people's place in order to understand them better, and as a result I am very compromising and compliant. :) I never get offended by trifles and forgive quickly. I am a romantic person and I am able to do something unusual and special for my beloved man. I know that I will be a faithful and affectionate partner for my future soul mate. Are you the one? :) Most of all I enjoy making my dear people happy and I could be very inventive in order to please my future partner... :) I love to surprise my man with some small, personal gifts, I will express my love to him in the way I will organize our home life and in amazingly tasty dishes I will cook for him, will lavish my gentleness and affection with words and actions and show my passion and seductiveness in our bed. I exercise regularly to keep a good shape. I enjoy fitness and track and field athletics. I adore learning foreign languages and I am really good at it. When I have free time I like to go to the cinema, to the theater. I also like to go to the nature to enjoy its beauty. At the same time I like to stay at home with my beloved man, to have a romantic meal, to watch an interesting movie. I cook every day and I do it with great pleasure as I believe that one should eat healthy homemade food to keep fit and to stay healthy.


Seek for age: 30 to 55

The most important for me is that my future partner would love and be faithful to me. I believe that if two people really love each other and are both willing to work on the relationship their connection will only mature and become stronger with every year and the foundation will be mutual understanding, respect, affection and honesty.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.