Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1441. Viktoriya
       1441. VIKTORIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1441
Name: VIKTORIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 30 YEARS OLD (23rd of February, 1994)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 172 cm (5' 8.8")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: FAIR

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: TEACHER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  


I believe that the combination of qualities I possess predicts the types of behavior that will hopefully translate into a healthy, life-long relationship with my future partner. Being caring and affectionate I cannot wait to give all my gentleness, warmth and love to my soul mate. I have mature views to life and I believe in traditional family values. I think that both partners should value each other, be patient and understanding, faithful and honest and love with all their hearts. I adore making pleasant surprises and I hope that my future man will appreciate what I will do for him. I am a sympathetic and genuine person, I am able to listen, to give an advice and support. I am naturally helpful and kind to people, I forget offenses easily and I am open to compromises. I always finish what I have started and solve any problems not waiting for anybody's help. I love this life and I love to enjoy it, but my dream is to enjoy it together with my kindred soul. When I have some spare time I like to read and prefer novels of Ukrainian writers. I love to get to know something new and value the information which I can find a practical application to. At the same time I can easily get interested in the fields which require a conceptual analysis or theory. I enjoy making home cozy and to take care of my close people. I adore cooking for somebody special and it is really pleasant for me to spend time in the kitchen creating another culinary masterpiece of mine. :) I love to keep fit and spend time outdoors in a pleasant company. I am an active person and I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities.


Seek for age: 25 to 50

I would like my future partner to be kind, caring, loving, the one who can find a way out of any situation. I appreciate faithfulness, decency in people. He should just love me and our future family should be on the first place for him, and he will receive from me all the love a woman can offer.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.