Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1525. Irina
       1525. IRINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1525
Name: IRINA (Ukraine, Kiev)
Age: 34 YEARS OLD (22nd of August, 1990)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 172 cm (5' 8.8")   Weight: 58 kg (128 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: LAWYER
Languages: English (speaking)  


Love is the answer to everything and the only reason to do anything... I need love in my life and I feel it with every cell of my mind and heart. I desire to find that half who will make me whole and build a strong, genuine, life-long relationship with him. Getting to know me my future man will shortly recognize that I am very easy to deal and be with. I am feminine and charming, kind and affectionate, amazingly giving and I will surely surround my future partner with gentleness, lots of love and care, support and help him in all possible ways. I am able to be very sensitive to my soul mate's feelings, which leads to the better understanding of who my partner is as a person and to respect of the qualities that make him to be so unique for me. I will never take my man for granted and only enhance the growth of admiration for him. I am well-mannered, romantic, even-tempered and optimistic woman, I emit positive energy, have cheerful humour and my man will unlikely feel bored in my company. I am gregarious and easy-going around people I know well. I am a many-sided person and I try to bring variety into my life. I really love being in nature and I often initiate rest outdoors, organizing picnics near the river or walks with my friends. I adore cycling, which creates new impressions and helps me to keep fit. I love theater and reading, watching interesting programs. I masterly do home-keeping and cooking.


Seek for age: 35 to 60

I would like to meet a cheerful, kind, gentle, decent man who would respect and appreciate his woman. A trustworthy man is hard to come by, but I really hope to meet him and believe that my future soul mate will be also loving, caring, faithful and sincere.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.