Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1604. Ruta
       1604. RUTA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1604
Name: RUTA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 23 YEARS OLD (23rd of February, 2000)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 170 cm (5' 8")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: RED

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: CLOTHES DESIGNER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am a caring, gentle woman who is not afraid of showing affection, being warm and tender, thoughtful and loving. Falling in love I will give myself to it completely, sparing no efforts to make my future soul mate's life more fulfilling and enjoyable. I have plenty of ideas and stamina to make it true. :) I am natural and sincere in everyday life, it is easy to be with me. I am very understanding and patient as I believe that differences make us who we are, I am willing to listen to opposite opinions, analyze them and find compromises. I am enthusiastic and energetic, having flexible mind and ability to find a solution even of the most difficult problem. I always focuse on the positive and trust that “the most seductive curve on a woman's body is her smile”. I have very good sense of humor, so, you will never be bored with me. I treat others exactly the way as I wish to be treated. I have a lot of kindness inside my heart and I prefer to build bridges instead of walls. I am open, easy-going, sympathetic and very hospitable. I like to do a lot of things and enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities. I exercise to restore my vigour and horseback riding is my hobby. I just adore nature, especially I like walks in a forest. I love to cook especially when there is somebody special I can do it for and who is able to appreciate my culinary skills. :) Though my dishes always turn out to be amazingly tasty. I love good music and I am a keen reader. Though when I meet my special man my life-long mission will be bringing as much happiness into his life as I only can. :)


Seek for age: 30 to 58

I imagine my future partner as a kind, sincere, loving, self-confident, responsive and caring man, the one who is able to appreciate life, himself and me in his life. I will accept my soul mate, every single thing that makes him who he is and he will mean more to me than anyone in this whole world. I believe that everyone deserves to be happy and I hope very much that you are the man whom I would like to know, to feel and understand and love all my life.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.