Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1606. Oxana
       1606. OXANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1606
Name: OXANA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 34 YEARS OLD (13th of June, 1989)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 170 cm (5' 8")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (speaking)  German (with dictionary)  French (with dictionary)  


My motivation of being here is the desire to create a deep loving relationship and fill the life of my future partner with excitement and happiness, never taking him for granted, always trying to impress my lover, surrounding him with affection and attention, making him experience magic and breath-taking emotions every day. I know how to be kind to my dear, showing my deep care and understanding. Being open-minded I am able to see other person's point of view and respect it. I am smart and articulate, able to give a wise advice and be constant. My motto is, "Say what you will do and do what you sayā€¯ and I follow it through my life being honest and authentic. I am patient and compromising, I know how to forgive, forget and move on. I am optimistic and good humored, and I am able to infect others with my positive energy. I am a non-conflict type, even-tempered and a giver. I can find common language with any person regardless of age and status. In general I am a very friendly and sociable woman with romantic nature. I am a health conscious person and I exercise regularly, go to gym, a swimming-pool and dance studio. It helps me to stay active and take care of my health. I enjoy spending time outdoors and I often organize picnics for my close people. In general I like to gather people and when I start to cook it is really hard to restrain anybody from coming to try my real culinary masterpieces. I am a perfect cook and I really like this activity. I experiment in the kitchen often and cook new dished of different countries of the world. I like to clean and decorate my home. My interests include reading, going to the cinema or theater.


Seek for age: 35 to 65

I hope that my future soul mate will be cheerful, life-loving and kind man. His genuine, sincere and honest nature will be highly appreciated. I would like him to have his own point of view on subjects and be passionate in discussing affairs of the day. :) hopefully he will be respectful and caring, reliable and supportive.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.