Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1607. Anastasiya
       1607. ANASTASIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1607
Name: ANASTASIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 25 YEARS OLD (13th of June, 1998)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY   Hair color: RED

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: DOCTOR
Languages: English (speaking)  


I do not need the whole world to love me - I need just one person who will recognize my loving, affectionate, caring heart and feel the warmth, gentleness of my nature. I miss my soul mate beside and this is the reason of my joining this site. I am capable for strong feelings and when I am truly in love with my future man, pleasing him and compromising with either of my needs will come naturally. I will spare no efforts to surround him with attention, will care about his feelings. I am able to surprise and be inventive to remain desirable for my partner and do many those important little things that really matter in a relationship. I am a very harmonious personality and I try to bring joy and bright colors into the lives of people who are dear to my heart. I have a great sense of humor and special positive aura that is so contagious. :) I am very kind-hearted, supportive, helpful and my future man can always rely on me. I am open and honest, loyal and sincere, reliable and true. I try to avoid conflict situations, I am friendly and hospitable. It is very easy for me to find a common language with different people, I can listen and understand. I love to take care of my health. I enjoy exercising, spending time outdoors and walking. I often organize picnics for my friends. I enjoy cooking and I am very good at it, especially in preparing various salads and main dishes. I am keen on reading. I always like to get to know something new and interesting. When I have some free time I love watching some interesting movie. I am a wonderful home keeper.


Seek for age: 32 to 56

I would like to meet a man who is loving and respectful, caring and gentle, the one who is ready for mature relationship. I need a reliable, honest and loyal partner. The appearance really does not matter much to me. I desire to start deep loving relationship where partners will be open, sincere, know all about each other and love one another for who they are. I will surely value time we will spend together with my loving partner as he will be my best friend.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.