Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1610. Viktoriya
       1610. VIKTORIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / / E-mail address

ID: 1610
Name: VIKTORIYA (Ukraine, )
Age: 23 YEARS OLD (23rd of July, 2000)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 168 cm (5' 7.2")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: MEDICAL WORKER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


When you have someone who sees life through your eyes, your life feels more meaningful and important. I long for finding my kindred soul, true love, creating really affectionate, stable, harmonious relationship and putting lots of efforts to keep this relationship happy and fulfilling in the future. I am genuine, open for communication and compromises, flexible and understanding, I will surely respect and trust my partner as these are the important ingredients of deep connection. Gentleness and warmth of my nature is easy to feel and I will give affection, sexual delight and attention to my future partner abundantly. I believe that true Love never fails, and I have much stamina, patience and determination to complete the recipe for a strong relationship. I am dependable, trustworthy, supportive and loyal, my values, ethics, morals are not contingent on circumstances, so my soul mate can rely on me in any life situations. I am easy-going, joyful, optimistic and I believe that the person who chooses to be happy can be happy anywhere, while the person who wishes to complain will find a reason even in the most favorable times. So, recognize my responsive, kind-hearted, caring, honest, positive character and give me a chance to become the best possible partner for YOU. I love long walks in a park and enjoy riding a bicycle. In general I adore various indoor and outdoor activities and I go to gym to keep in a good shape. I am an amazing cook and I really enjoy this activity. I even attended special culinary courses to improve my skills. So, I am ready to excite my future man with my sexy look and surprise him with real masterpieces of culinary art. :) I like to read books and to go to the cinema, various exhibitions.


Seek for age: 25 to 57

It is easy to describe a man I need for life – I just need someone who will be compatible and really special to me. :) Of course, I am looking for an honest, understanding, responsible, kind and faithful man. He may have some drawbacks but he will be an ideal to me. I will be enchanted with the sound of his voice, how he will walk into a room, how his hands feel strong, yet soft. It will be about how he smiles, how he talks or smells, even. My hope and security will be in knowing that he also wants me to be a part of his life. I am very sensual and loving, and it is important for me to feel mutual attraction. I would like my man's heart to skip a beat when looking at my slightly opened wet lips, sway of my hips, the hypnotic depth in my eyes, when I touch his arm or hold his hand...




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.