Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1612. Yuliya
       1612. YULIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1612
Name: YULIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 35 YEARS OLD (15th of March, 1988)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 164 cm (5' 5.6")   Weight: 51 kg (112 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY   Hair color: BLOND

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: TEACHER
Languages: English (speaking)  


I am a great optimist and a joyful person but my life is not complete without my soul mate in it. I feel a great necessity to be happy, feel the joy of love in my heart and in finger-tips. I am ardent and passionate and the affection and care I accumulate inside will be enough to lavish upon my future man all life long. I am always open and sincere in a relationship, I prefer to show my true feelings and I am ready to discuss any topics and to compromise. I believe that communication and mutual respect are very important ingredients of successful relationship. I am faithful, honest and my future partner can always rely on me. I am hard-working and flexible enough to cope with most difficulties. I also have a very kind, patient, understanding soul and it is my credo to make life of my dear people interesting, unforgettable and bright. :) I exercise to keep fit. I lead a healthy way of life and I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors. When the weather is great I enjoy organizing picnics. I love socializing with interesting people and I devote much time to my close people. I adore cooking! I read with pleasure.


Seek for age: 40 to 65

I am looking for a man whom I feel really connected to. I would really like us to be compatible and able to feel each other on a deep level. I would like my future partner to be kind, reliable, gentle, loving and caring man, he should be self confident and optimistic. I long for spending all my life with such man and bringing happiness to his heart every day.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.