Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1613. Yuliya
       1613. YULIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1613
Name: YULIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 27 YEARS OLD (19th of December, 1996)
Zodiac sign: SAGITTARIUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child ( 2023 years old)

Height: 167 cm (5' 6.8")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (speaking)  German (with dictionary)  


I intend to find LOVE here and filling this profile I wait for the secret law of attraction to start working its magic. :) The whole world is full of patterns and logical explanations, but when it comes to love and how it works, it is surprisingly easy and yet, totally mysterious. :) I am just a woman but so affectionate, loving, attentive and sensual... and I am so eager to enchant you with my charisma and desire to lavish gentleness and amazing care, bring joy into your days. Are you the one for me? May I give you my warmth, understand your preferences, make you feel more satisfied and give more meaning to your existence? I know how to keep the relationship alive and maintain the excitement and love chemistry. I have an optimistic, joyful, open character and I prefer to fill my life with positive emotions. I never give up facing difficulties and treat misfortunes with humour. I am sure that people build their happiness themselves and there are no problems which a loving couple cannot solve, when you operate as a team, you make decisions together, and you discuss issues that are important. I am not afraid of changed and I am able to adapt easily to everything new. I enjoy going to gym and keeping fit. I like to cook and I do it really great. I would love to prepare food to my future beloved man. :) I love doing some things about the house, making my home a cozy and beautiful place to live in. I believe that applying the definite portion of fantasy and adding some special trifles one can make home really unique. I enjoy being outdoors if the weather is good. I like to take photos of beautiful places. I also like to spend time just on my own reading and listening to music.


Seek for age: 34 to 65

I hope to meet a caring, faithful, calm, kind, honest man who will appreciate me as a woman. My man should be honest and faithful to me. I hope that he will be life-loving and sincere, determined and romantic.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.