Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1614. Albina
       1614. ALBINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1614
Name: ALBINA (Ukraine, Sumy region)
Age: 36 YEARS OLD (4th of November, 1987)
Zodiac sign: SCORPIO

Marital status: WIDOW, 2 children (Anastasiya 14 years old, Adel 11 years old)

Height: 167 cm (5' 6.8")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (speaking)  French (with dictionary)  


I believe that the main aspects of the successful relationship are trust, love, care, humor and support. I am open and true, understanding and hard-working - more of a team-player in a relationship. I am a gentle, kind, loving, feminine woman. I am looking for someone to make my world complete and such differences as age, cultural views and social status is not an object to me. What I care about is if we will match like personalities, life-partners and lovers. I am open, sincere, compliant and very loyal. I am also a cheerful, optimistic, self-confident, easy-going person. I never let bad moment put me down. I do not like sorting out the relationship and I prefer to talk and to find a compromise. I am more a calm person, but I have that special sparkle inside. :) I am passionate, very caring and attentive with my partner. I am able to create the atmosphere of harmony and stability and at the same time I can bring variety, joy and happiness into my future man's life. I like when it is clean and in order and that is why my home is always an embodiment of absolute comfort and beauty. I know how to cook many delicious dishes. When I am free I enjoy reading, learning something new and interesting, listening to music, doing some sports. I practice yoga and it gives me physical and mental relaxation. I always have a lot of interesting thoughts and ideas in my mind which I like to write down, these are little “sketches” of mine. :) I can also go to the cinema. I really love to spend time with my daughters and we usually have a great time playing bowling. I like driving.


Seek for age: 39 to 60

I desire to meet a self-confident, attentive, strong, kind, honest, open person. Hopefully he will be an even-tempered, joyful, optimistic and decent man who has mature views to life and relationship. It is important for me to feel his care, support and sincerity. .




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.