Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1616. Anastasiya
       1616. ANASTASIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1616
Name: ANASTASIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 32 YEARS OLD (6th of January, 1991)
Zodiac sign: CAPRICORN

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Veronika 10 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY-BLUE   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (with dictionary)  Italian (speaking)  


I try to focuse on the positive. If somebody asked me how to be happy in life I would advise to look for happiness in different ways. :) I have a great sense of humor, I like to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I am a loving, kind, gentle and supportive woman, I usually understand other people's thoughts or feelings. I am easy to find a compromise with, give other people the level of intimacy that is needed, be patient with other's imperfections, remain caring and respectful. I am benevolent and sincere, trustworthy, honest and reliable. I am a good problem-solver. I am usually quite effective, as I am able to objectively see the reality of a situation, and I am adaptable enough to change things which aren't working well. I am a supreme strategist - always scanning available ideas and concepts, planning for every conceivable contingency. :) I am flexible and easy-going, it will not be difficult for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am able to take a responsibility and do my utmost to make my future relationship really successful. I am a good home keeper, I love doing things about the house, clean it and make it really comfortable. I am great at cooking and I really love this activity, especially when I cook for somebody who is dear to my heart. I like to have rest outdoors, to get tan, to walk, to picnic. I love walking around the city, spending time with my daughter. I play pool, bowling with pleasure, enjoy reading, listening to music, watching a good movie.


Seek for age: 35 to 65

I hope to meet a man who will be kind, reliable, faithful, responsible, easy-going person. The one who desires to start a strong, harmonious relationship, who is able to support and appreciate what his beloved woman does for him.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.