Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1619. Anna
       1619. ANNA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1619
Name: ANNA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 40 YEARS OLD (23rd of February, 1983)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Yevgeniya 22 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I consider a caring, kind, understanding, loving character to be my virtue. I am an affectionate, faithful, honest woman with the precise understanding of what makes a relationship work. It is easy to recognize my easy-going, optimistic and joyful nature which helps me to get along with various people and cope with life difficulties. I am a great problem-solver and I never ignore any details which are necessary for implementing my ideas. I am trustworthy and my future partner can rely on me. I have much stamina and a great deal of personal power, and I do not forget to remain balanced in my life. Sometimes the recipe of building really trustful, deep, and harmonious connection is simpler than we might think as we can do it through sincere communication, openness and mutual respect. Love is such a magical feeling, and I really want to fill my life with that special sense. Please, do not let me go... I am a very romantic person and I like to walk along the city streets or to a park enjoying nature. I like to keep fit, I visit gym regularly. I do like to make my home cozy and warm. I adore cooking and I can create real culinary masterpieces. I like to read different books, watch interesting movies, and I love to listen to good music.


Seek for age: 45 to 70

I imagine my future soul mate as a cheerful, kind, honest and sensitive man. I always try to see only the best in people and in every situation and hopefully he will share my life position. I want him to be my support and I am ready to devote all of myself to him! I want my future partner to be a genuine and open person. I do not need him to be perfect. I just want to find a compatible man for life.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.