Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1620. Alyona
       1620. ALYONA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1620
Name: ALYONA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 45 YEARS OLD (14th of July, 1978)
Zodiac sign: CANCER

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Yevgeniy 27 years old)

Height: 170 cm (5' 8")   Weight: 52 kg (114 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BLACK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: FINANCIER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am here to create a really happy and harmonious relationship where love will mature and grow with every new day. I believe in kindness and mutual care. I am feminine and gentle, loving and supportive. I'll be patient and understanding with my future partner, always taking into consideration his feelings. I am ready to help selflessly, so one can rely on me in times of need. I realize the importance of effective communication in a relationship and I am able to do it clearly, lovingly and deeply without hurting another. I am open and sincere, easy to be with and soon when you know me, we would be completing each other’s sentences. :) I am honest and faithful, consistent and punctual. I have the ability to analyze difficult problems, identify patterns, and act rationally. I am cheerful and very optimistic person. I always try to see the best in any situation and I know how to live with positive attitude to life! I love various indoor and outdoor activities. I like to go for a walk along the streets or to a beautiful park. I enjoy reading, listening to good music, going to the cinema or theater. I am very good in housekeeping and I am a great cook. I am always ready to try something new and I am sure that I will enjoy any activity if I do it with the right person. :)


Seek for age: 45 to 65

You can sit back and wait for love to find you, and it may never really happen. So, please, let's try to check our compatibility and then act to change our lives for better if we feel chemistry. :) I imagine my future soul mate as a cheerful, kind, and honest man. I will give my future partner the freedom to be himself - I will neither interfere with nor judge his process of being and becoming. I really think that if there can be some problem in a relationship it is possible to solve it with communication. I like honesty and I do not like betrayal and lies. I am ready to devote all of myself to my future partner!




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.