Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1621. Vladislava
       1621. VLADISLAVA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1621
Name: VLADISLAVA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 23 YEARS OLD (18th of August, 2000)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 172 cm (5' 8.8")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  Italian (speaking)  


I have a very caring and affectionate nature and I will readily give anything that I can give to make my future partner happy. I will not spare any efforts to strengthen the connection with my mate in all aspects of our relationship. I am an even-tempered and harmonious personality. I am not intrusive but able to listen and understand, inspire, encourage and give a practical help. I am an optimist, never give up facing difficulties and my well-developed logical abilities lend strength and help to concentrate on the best solution of a problem. I am sympathetic, kind and warm-hearted, I will always care of my man's feelings and health. I desire to create a really confidential, sincere relationship where my partner and I would be able to trust each other our innermost feelings and tell things we never told anyone before as we would be the best friends, true allies, supporters and the closest people for each other in the whole world. I never idle away my time and try to stay active. I keep fit to restore life energy, attend dance classes. I enjoy meeting with nice people. I love reading. Home is my little world which I adore making comfortable, clean, warm and fill it with an aroma of tasty home-made dishes. I prefer to eat healthy.


Seek for age: 35 to 57

I believe that many relationship fail because of excessive expectations of any or both partners to each other. I do not have false illusion that my soul mate would be an ideal man. I just hope that we will fall in love with each other on some subtle hearted level and will do all our best in order to save this feeling for the lifetime. I hope that he will be a decent, reliable, caring and honest person.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.