Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1622. Anna
       1622. ANNA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1622
Name: ANNA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 39 YEARS OLD (21st of March, 1984)
Zodiac sign: ARIES

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Milana 6 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: DARK

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: NURSE
Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I desire to build a deep loving relationship where will be affection, trust and true understanding, some sense of humor, similar interests to some degree at least, good communication, and a strong desire to work out conflicts and problems together. I am a genuine person with kind, loving heart, very patient and loyal nature. I forgive easily and always search for a compromise in any disputable situation. I am easy-going and joyful. I am a good problem-solver and can make decisions quickly, verbalize my opinions easily having perfect understanding of many issues and possible solutions. I have well-developed thinking side and have no difficulty applying logic when it is needed. I am an affectionate, gentle, caring woman with lots of unspent love inside my soul. I spend much of my time with my dear daughter. I like to read, to listen to good music, both classical and popular. I enjoy getting to know something new, reading good literature. I am a perfect cook. I also like to create coziness at home and I really love gardening. I do fitness and yoga. I have a dog and I like to play with him very much. When I have free time I like to go outdoors to have a picnic. In general I like to be an initiator in various outdoor activities.


Seek for age: 40 to 65

I would like my future partner to be loving, reliable, faithful, responsible and honest. I will be really happy if he turns out to be kind and responsive, sincere and cheerful. Building a strong loving relationship cannot be a one sided effort. Both partners have to be aware of what it takes to be happy and both have to work towards it. I really desire to change my life for better and hopefully you are the one who will join me in this striving...




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.