Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1623. Viktoriya
       1623. VIKTORIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1623
Name: VIKTORIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 40 YEARS OLD (22nd of October, 1983)
Zodiac sign: LIBRA

Marital status: DIVORCED, 2 children (Mark 17 years old, Makar 9 years old)

Height: 164 cm (5' 5.6")   Weight: 53 kg (117 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (speaking)  


I am a feminine, loving, caring and genuine, sincere and faithful, I am true myself not playing any games and I hope to receive the same feedback from my future partner. I like to be honest and open! My friends also describe me as a helpful and warm person, who is kind and nice with others. I enjoy creating small holidays and give presents to my close people - I can be very surprising and I often improvise as the joy I see in their eyes are worthy of any efforts. I am a great optimist, I smile a lot and I believe that there are not many problems, mostly we invent them ourselves. Positive thinking always helps to find ways out from any difficult situation. I am accurate and I try to finish what I have started. I am understanding and compromising, I accept others the way they are and never try to change their habits and views to life. I am an energetic person and I enjoy going to some interesting places with my sons. At the same time I really appreciate those amazing moments at home when I can read a good book, listen to music, exercise, knit, play the piano. I enjoy various outdoor activities like skiing, skating, tubing, kayaking, paintball, roller blading. Hopefully I will be able to share some of these activities together with my future partner one day :)) I can also play pool. I happily create comfort of a real home and I enjoy cooking, especially when I have culinary inspiration and then I can create really complex dishes. :)


Seek for age: 40 to 60

I want to see the kindness in his actions and feel warmth in his words. He should be independent and caring, trustworthy and loyal, the one who is able to make decisions and take a responsibility. I am looking for a good and honest man, a romantic partner, a gentle friend, lover and protector to rely on in any situation and just be his Woman!




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.