Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 837. Inna
       837. INNA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 837
Name: INNA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 46 YEARS OLD (30th of May, 1977)
Zodiac sign: GEMINI

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 170 cm (5' 8")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BROWN

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


I am a charming and feminine, easy-going and attentive woman. Being an extremely caring individual, I am warmly interested in others and I am very loving, kind, understanding and helpful. I will appreciate my future partner for who he is, respect his wishes and opinions. I have learned to enjoy every moment of my life and try to bring joy to those who surround me. I am a joyful and cheerful person, my optimism is inexhaustible and I am at peace with myself... except for one thing - I do not have a special person to share my life with! I am a great team player, solve problems easily, create the most fun environment possible for getting the task done and always find a compromise when it is needed. I can easily get accustomed to new surrounding, I am flexible and open to everything new. I am ready to serious relationship and family life and value faithfulness, honesty, reliability and genuineness. I have a strong appreciation for the beauties of nature and I really love spending my free time outside the city, having a picnic with my friends, cooking some fish-soup or frying potato on fire. After work I spend time at home knitting, doing some things about the house, cooking. I like walking around the city a lot. I play volleyball and it helps me to keep a wonderful shape. You can see the results on the photos. :O)


Seek for age: 39 to 55

I would like to find an attentive and kind man, the one who will place his family on the first place, who will love, trust, understand me in any situation. I hope that he will be loving and decent.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.