Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 915. Anna
       915. ANNA
Contact us
info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
 All ladies
 New ladies
 Top 100
 Birthday ladies
 Free profiles
 Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
 All
 Advice
 Flowers
 Perfumes
 Cosmetics
 Food
 Toys
 Clothes
 Jewerly
 Food
 Tour to Sumy
 Advice
 Visa
 Airport pick up
 Apartments
 Hotels
 Translator
 Services
 Correspondence
 English lessons
 Phone calling
 Photo session
 Webcam
 About us
 Privacy Policy
 Terms and conditions

ANNA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 915
Name: ANNA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 38 YEARS OLD (29th of August, 1985)
Zodiac sign: VIRGO

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Dasha 19 years old)

Height: 164 cm (5' 5.6")   Weight: 52 kg (114 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: DARK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ACCOUNTANT
Languages: English (speaking)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I can start talking about positives of my character and somewhere in the middle I might start thinking that I am almost perfect ;). But no one is perfect on the earth. We have our faults and virtues, hopes, expectations and secret desires... I think people will feel comfortable if they feel equal in relations and respected. Of course, we also need that chemistry which makes the head turn around and you can't see the ground under your feet. My friends say that I’m really optimistic, funny and easy-going, I would like to believe in that))) I am sensitive, gentle, very warm, sweet and kind, a responsible, even-tempered, sympathetic and sociable, sincere and very loving person! I am the woman who is able to surround her man with the atmosphere of trust, respect, faithfulness, care and affection. I would really like to become a good wife and to have a loving husband and harmonious relationship. I am a simple person and I have simple dreams. To have a strong loving family is the main thing missing in my life. Is there any chance that you can help me with that?)) I’d like to think that the man who I’ve been waiting for so long is you – the one who is reading these lines. :o)) I like to read interesting books and informative articles from newspapers and magazines. I enjoy listening to music, to spend time with my daughter, to play various games with her. I adore spending time outdoors when the weather is fine. I am very good at cooking and my relatives and friends often enjoy my delicious dishes.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 32 to 60

I would like to meet a man whom I could start a united family with, based on love, mutual understanding and respect. My soul mate should be an honest and determined man, be positive and never give up no matter what. I will be a gentle and caring wife for him.


ANNA


ANNA


ANNA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development Studio ourNet, Arsenal 2005.